Dr Torsten Heinrich* Chemnitz University of Technology, Germany  Until January 2025
Prof Maria Lissowska Warsaw School of Economics, Poland Until January 2023
 Dr Charlie Dannreuther* University of Leeds, UK Chairperson  Until January 2023
Prof Wilfred Dolfsma Wageningen University, The Netherlands Until January 2023
Dr Olga Mikheeva* UCL, UK Until January 2025
Dr John Haskell* University of Manchester Until January 2025
 Dr Andrea Bernardi*  Oxford Brookes University, UK Treasurer  Until January 2024
Dr Maria Nikolaidi University of Greenwich, UK  Until January 2023
Prof Oliver Kessler University of Erfurt, Germany Secretary  Until January 2024

* Resident of England or Wales.

According to Charity Commission rules, at least four FEED Trustees must be residents of England or Wales.